Perfect Prey (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 2)

Forlægger: HarperCollins Publishers Udgivelses dato: 2017-07-27

Beskrivelse

'Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.' Woman's Way MagazineYour new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge.Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe.In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across the stomach. He dies minutes later. In a crowd of thousands, no one saw his attacker.The following week, the body of a primary school teacher is found in a dumpster in an Edinburgh alley, strangled with her own woollen scarf.D.I. Ava Turner and D.I. Luc Callanach have no leads and no motive - until around the city, graffitied on buildings, words appear describing each victim.It's only when they realise the words are being written before rather than after the murders, that they understand the killer is announcing his next victim...and the more innocent the better.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Kollektion: Avon

Type: EPub

Sider: 464

ISBN: 9780008181598

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Kollektion: Avon

Type: EPub

Sider: 464

ISBN: 9780008181598

Other ebooks releases by Helen Fields
Loading … Venligst vent