Marshmallow Ghost

Publisher: Aladdin Release date: 2019-09-17

Description

Read all about Princess Mini and her merry mis-adventures at Royal Fairy Academy in the newest Royal Sweets book that's perfect for fans of Sofia the First.A sleepover at the Royal Castle has Mini, Taffy, Frosting, and even Gobo the little troll believing in marshmallow ghosts in this fourth super-sweet Aladdin QUIX story.

Additional Information

Genre: Traditional stories (Children's/YA)

Collection: Aladdin

Type: EPub

Pages 80

ISBN: 9781481494885

Additional Information

Genre: Traditional stories (Children's/YA)

Collection: Aladdin

Type: EPub

Pages 80

ISBN: 9781481494885

Other eBooks releases by Helen Perelman
Loading... Please wait