At Your Door (A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller, Book 2)

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Release date: 2019-07-22

Description

What happens when the past comes back to kill you?When DCI Anna Tate is called to the gruesome discovery of a dead woman found on Barnes Common, she is plunged into a highprofile investigation involving a prominent MP. London is baying for blood - but is there more to Holly's death than at first meets the eye?Meanwhile, the hunt is on for Anna's missing daughter Chloe, who vanished ten years ago when her father kidnapped her. The case has been cold for what feels like forever - but a phone call brings a brand new lead...Can Anna solve the murder case whilst dealing with her own personal demons? Or is someone from the past planning to get in her way?An addictive new thriller from J. P. Carter, perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond and M.J. Arlidge.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: South & South East England

Collection: Avon

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780008313319

Additional Information

Genre: South & South East England

Collection: Avon

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780008313319

Other eBooks releases by J. P. Carter
Loading... Please wait