I Knew You Were Trouble

Editorial: Simon & Schuster UK Fecha de lanzamiento: 2015-07-30

Descripción

Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toonperfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek Girl, the Jessica Cole series, and Zoe Sugg's Girl Online.Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning

Hide/show more

Información adicional

Tipo: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Colección: Simon & Schuster Children's UK

Tipo: EPub

Páginas 336

ISBN: 9781471118814

Información adicional

Tipo: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Colección: Simon & Schuster Children's UK

Tipo: EPub

Páginas 336

ISBN: 9781471118814

Otros eBooks de Paige Toon
Cargando... Un momento