Sisters

Editeur: HarperCollins Publishers Date de sortie: 2015-08-13

Description

'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie ClaireFrom the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl MissingOne lied. One died.When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to surviveAfter a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costsAs Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?When the truth outs, will either sister survive?

Hide/show more

Informations complémentaires

Genre: Somerset, Bristol

Collection: HarperCollins

Format: EPub

Pages 384

ISBN: 9780007594429

Informations complémentaires

Genre: Somerset, Bristol

Collection: HarperCollins

Format: EPub

Pages 384

ISBN: 9780007594429

Autres eBook de Claire Douglas
Chargement... Veuillez patienter