House of War

Autore(i) Scott Mariani Editore: HarperCollins Publishers Data di uscita 2019-10-31
This item is not available on your device. You may add the item to your Wish list and redeem from a compatible device.

Descrizione

The brand-new thriller from the Number One bestseller.'A gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night' MARK DAWSONA DEADLY TERROR PLOT. A RACE AGAINST THE CLOCK. WILL EVIL PREVAIL?Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts. A mission made even more perilous by the reappearance of an old enemy from Ben's military past. A man he knew and fought years ago. A man he thought was dead.Teaming up with the enigmatic ex-Delta Force warrior Tyler Roth, Ben travels from the seedy underworld of Paris to the islands of the Caribbean in his quest to piece together the puzzle.As the death toll quickly mounts, he unmasks a vicious terror plot that could bring about the slaughter of millions of innocent people. Mass destruction seems just a hair's breadth away ... and only Ben Hope can prevent the unthinkable.'Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game' ANDY MCDERMOTT'House of War has it all - history, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline and raises the terrifying question: how would we survive if this really happened?' DAVID LEADBEATERA must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who can't get enough of Ben Hope's adventures...Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twentieth book in the series.

Hide/show more

Informazioni Aggiuntive

Serie: Avon

Genere: mp3

Informazioni Aggiuntive

Serie: Avon

Genere: mp3

Altri audiolibri di Scott Mariani
Caricamento... Attendere prego